Open size of jogging strollers
How much floor space does a jogging stroller take up when it is opened and ready to use?
Mountain Buggy Terrain: CHOICE's listing records a front bar, linked rear brakes with a hand lever, a 10kg basket, 13.1kg weight, 64cm width and 142cm length, and says warranty is not stated. Cybex Zeno Bike: The UK maker page gives open dimensions of 1050 x 725 x 1010 mm.
| Product | Why | Open size | Folded size |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1. Mountain Buggy Terrain sold by megababiesusa.com | The Terrain is a premium three-wheel jogging stroller for active use on and off road. | CHOICE's listing records a front bar, linked rear brakes with a hand lever, a 10kg basket, 13.1kg weight, 64cm width and 142cm length, and says warranty is not stated. review | The review lists 12.9kg and 63cm width, and notes it is somewhat heavy and bulky folded, so it may not fit every car boot. review |
| 2. Cybex Zeno Bike sold by megababiesusa.com | The UK maker page gives open dimensions of 1050 x 725 x 1010 mm. | The UK maker page gives open dimensions of 1050 x 725 x 1010 mm. guide | - |
Also cited in the text
- Mountain Buggy Terrain, product identity: The Terrain is a premium three-wheel jogging stroller for active use on and off road. guide
Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell. Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live.
Written 2026-10-30T21:43:24.445Z.
This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents. The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not the seller and never holds the money. Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store, then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card. Where the rest of this site is: - /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full. - /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers. - /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk. - /products/ucp is every store's indexed products. - /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.