# Disposable diapers with a wetness indicator

Which disposable diapers have a wetness indicator that shows when they need changing?

Terra Eco\-Friendly Plant\-Based Disposable Diapers \- Size 2: That guide lists Terra as using FSC\-certified wood pulp, Sumitomo SAP, totally chlorine\-free processing, a fully plant\-based wetness indicator, food\-grade inks, rice adhesive and rice\-based recyclable packaging, and says Terra is Intertek and Dermatest certified\. The comparison says TERRA does not disclose what is in its wetness strip, leaving open whether the dye or quaternary ammonium compounds are present\. Terra Size 4 Diapers: The guide says Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip, leaving unanswered questions about the dye\. Terra Size 1: The same comparison found Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip\.

### 1. [Terra Eco\-Friendly Plant\-Based Disposable Diapers \- Size 2](/products/ucp/lovemedobaby-com/7017594683526) (sold by lovemedobaby\.com)

That guide lists Terra as using FSC\-certified wood pulp, Sumitomo SAP, totally chlorine\-free processing, a fully plant\-based wetness indicator, food\-grade inks, rice adhesive and rice\-based recyclable packaging, and says Terra is Intertek and Dermatest certified\.

- Wetness indicator: That guide lists Terra as using FSC\-certified wood pulp, Sumitomo SAP, totally chlorine\-free processing, a fully plant\-based wetness indicator, food\-grade inks, rice adhesive and rice\-based recyclable packaging, and says Terra is Intertek and Dermatest certified\. (blog) <https://gimmethegoodstuff.org/blogs/guides-and-product-reviews/the-best-non-toxic-diapers-guide?page=2&phcursor=eyJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJzayI6ImNyZWF0ZWRfYXQiLCJzdiI6IjIwMjUtMDgtMDQgMDU6MzE6MzcuMDAwMDAwIiwiZCI6ImYiLCJ1aWQiOjEzMjg0MzQwNTYwMSwibCI6NTAsIm8iOjAsInIiOiJDUyIsInYiOjEsInAiOjJ9.6Tg6oOhTJEMHY9J4bBZdS7WA9zDAmA2mMCX5j23R8To>
- Wetness strip disclosure: The comparison says TERRA does not disclose what is in its wetness strip, leaving open whether the dye or quaternary ammonium compounds are present\. (blog) <https://www.modernnursery.com/blogs/all/best-non-toxic-diapers>
- Size and count: Each pack contains 22 unisex Size 2 nappies for babies weighing 4\-7 kg \(8\-15 lb\)\. (guide) <https://www.terragentle.com/products/size-2-diapers>

### 2. [Terra Size 4 Diapers](/products/ucp/lovemedobaby-com/7017612738694) (sold by lovemedobaby\.com)

The guide says Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip, leaving unanswered questions about the dye\.

- Wetness indicator: -
- Wetness strip disclosure: The guide says Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip, leaving unanswered questions about the dye\. (blog) <https://www.modernnursery.com/blogs/all/best-non-toxic-diapers>
- Size and count: The pack contains 18 unisex Size 4 diapers for toddlers weighing 22–30 lb\. (guide) <https://love-me-do-baby.myshopify.com/products/terra-eco-friendly-plant-based-disposable-diapers-size-4-22-30lbs-18ct>

### 3. [Terra Size 1](/products/ucp/lovemedobaby-com/7017575088262) (sold by lovemedobaby\.com)

The same comparison found Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip\.

- Wetness indicator: -
- Wetness strip disclosure: The same comparison found Terra does not disclose what is in its wetness strip\. (blog) <https://www.modernnursery.com/blogs/all/best-non-toxic-diapers>
- Size and count: Each size 1 pack contains 24 unisex diapers for babies up to 11 lbs\. (guide) <https://love-me-do-baby.myshopify.com/products/terra-eco-friendly-plant-based-disposable-diapers-size-1-up-to-11-lbs-24ct>

Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from\. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell\.

Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live\.

Written 2026-10-25T00:45:14.650Z.

This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents.

The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not
the seller and never holds the money.

Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store,
then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk
has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to
tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their
agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the
store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card.

Where the rest of this site is:

- /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full.
- /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers.
- /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk.
- /products/ucp is every store's indexed products.
- /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.

- [What RoboTrunk is](/agent/story.md)
- [Every tool, in your browser through WebMCP](/agent)
- [The tools and how to call them](/agent/tools.json)
- [The stores you can buy from](/agent/merchants)
- [Every store's products](/products/ucp)
- [Search every store at once](/products/search)
