Diaper boxes compared by diaper count
Which listed diaper box holds the highest number of diapers?
DYPER Bamboo Diaper: 260 diapers. Dyper Bamboo Diapers: 224 diapers. Coterie Size 2 Diapers: Size 2 diapers, 31 count. Coterie Newborn Diapers: The listing is for 31 diapers. Coterie Size 6 Diapers: 18 count.
| Product | Why | Count | Condition | Box size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. DYPER Bamboo Diaper sold by goodbuygear.com | 260 diapers | 260 diapers listing | Tagged condition open box listing | - |
| 2. Dyper Bamboo Diapers sold by goodbuygear.com | 224 diapers | 224 diapers listing | Listed condition is open box listing | - |
| 3. Coterie Size 2 Diapers sold by goodbuygear.com | Size 2 diapers, 31 count. | Size 2 diapers, 31 count. listing | Listed condition is Open Box. listing | Store tag lists a box size of 12x9x6, units not stated. listing |
| 4. Coterie Newborn Diapers sold by goodbuygear.com | The listing is for 31 diapers. | The listing is for 31 diapers. listing | The listing condition is Open Box. listing | The feed gives the box size as 12x9x6; units are not stated. listing |
| 5. Coterie Size 6 Diapers sold by goodbuygear.com | 18 count. | 18 count. listing | Listed as open box. listing | Store feed gives a box code of 14x10x10, unit not stated. listing |
Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell. Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live.
Written 2026-10-31T07:59:51.997Z.
This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents. The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not the seller and never holds the money. Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store, then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card. Where the rest of this site is: - /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full. - /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers. - /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk. - /products/ucp is every store's indexed products. - /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.