# Baby food makers with large batch\-cooking capacity

Which baby food makers offer a large capacity for cooking meals in batches?

Babymoov Duo Meal Station Food Maker: The description says it makes nine cups of baby food; the size of a cup is not stated\. Babymoov Duo Meal Glass Pro Baby Food Maker: The listed cooking space is 8\.25 cups, with 44 oz cooking and 22 oz blending capacity\. Babymoov Duo Meal Glass Food Maker: The listed capacity is 6 cups\. Beaba Babycook Neo Baby Food Maker: The listing says it prepares multiple portions at one time\. Babymoov Nutribaby 5 In 1 Baby Food Maker: Store says it lets you make about 25 servings of baby food in just minutes; the serving size is not given\.

### 1. [Babymoov Duo Meal Station Food Maker](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6896103391335) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The description says it makes nine cups of baby food; the size of a cup is not stated\.

- Capacity: The description says it makes nine cups of baby food; the size of a cup is not stated\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Batch cooking: -
- Condition: Sold as used, graded Gently Used\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 2. [Babymoov Duo Meal Glass Pro Baby Food Maker](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/10249824698471) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The listed cooking space is 8\.25 cups, with 44 oz cooking and 22 oz blending capacity\.

- Capacity: The listed cooking space is 8\.25 cups, with 44 oz cooking and 22 oz blending capacity\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Batch cooking: The description says multiple ingredients can be cooked separately and mentions a drip collection system\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Condition: The listing marks it Open Box\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 3. [Babymoov Duo Meal Glass Food Maker](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7512852070503) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The listed capacity is 6 cups\.

- Capacity: The listed capacity is 6 cups\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Batch cooking: The description says cooking and blending can happen simultaneously\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Condition: The listing marks it Open Box\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 4. [Beaba Babycook Neo Baby Food Maker](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6564771725415) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The listing says it prepares multiple portions at one time\.

- Capacity: The stated capacity is 5\.2 cups\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Batch cooking: The listing says it prepares multiple portions at one time\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Condition: The store feed lists it as gently used\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 5. [Babymoov Nutribaby 5 In 1 Baby Food Maker](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6577834721383) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

Store says it lets you make about 25 servings of baby food in just minutes; the serving size is not given\.

- Capacity: Store says it lets you make about 25 servings of baby food in just minutes; the serving size is not given\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Batch cooking: Has double\-decker steaming baskets and a large\-capacity blender\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Condition: Listed as Gently Used\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from\. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell\.

Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live\.

Written 2026-10-23T19:33:21.968Z.

This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents.

The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not
the seller and never holds the money.

Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store,
then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk
has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to
tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their
agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the
store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card.

Where the rest of this site is:

- /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full.
- /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers.
- /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk.
- /products/ucp is every store's indexed products.
- /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.

- [What RoboTrunk is](/agent/story.md)
- [Every tool, in your browser through WebMCP](/agent)
- [The tools and how to call them](/agent/tools.json)
- [The stores you can buy from](/agent/merchants)
- [Every store's products](/products/ucp)
- [Search every store at once](/products/search)
