# Baby carriers that suit both a baby and a toddler

Which baby carrier works for both a toddler and a baby?

AIEBAO Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hip Seat: The description says it is suitable from birth to 36 months and lists forward\-facing, facing out, and back carrying\. The carrier has a detachable hip seat\. Abiie Huggs Baby Carrier: The store says it can be used with babies 3 to 24 months, depending on the carrying position\. Store tags also list the Toddler age group\. Acrabros Wrap Baby Carrier: The feed tags the child age range as 0\+; it does not state an upper age limit\. The feed also tags the listing with the age group Toddler\. Aloha & Light Ring Sling Carrier: The store tags the carrier for 0 to 3 months, 3 to 12 months and toddlers\. AIEBAO Child Hip Carrier: The feed tags list 3–12 months, grown\-up and toddler age groups\.

### 1. [AIEBAO Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hip Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/4611601498215) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The description says it is suitable from birth to 36 months and lists forward\-facing, facing out, and back carrying\.

- Age range: The description says it is suitable from birth to 36 months and lists forward\-facing, facing out, and back carrying\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Toddler tag: -
- Weight range: -
- Hip seat: The carrier has a detachable hip seat\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 2. [Abiie Huggs Baby Carrier](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6672894034023) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The store says it can be used with babies 3 to 24 months, depending on the carrying position\.

- Age range: The store says it can be used with babies 3 to 24 months, depending on the carrying position\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Toddler tag: Store tags also list the Toddler age group\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: -
- Hip seat: The store says the carrier has a hip seat or booster that keeps the baby in a sitting position\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 3. [Acrabros Wrap Baby Carrier](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6569256976487) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The feed also tags the listing with the age group Toddler\.

- Age range: The feed tags the child age range as 0\+; it does not state an upper age limit\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Toddler tag: The feed also tags the listing with the age group Toddler\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: The feed lists a child weight range of 8–35, but gives no units\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Hip seat: -

### 4. [Aloha & Light Ring Sling Carrier](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6879584583783) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The store tags the carrier for 0 to 3 months, 3 to 12 months and toddlers\.

- Age range: The store tags the carrier for 0 to 3 months, 3 to 12 months and toddlers\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Toddler tag: The store tags the carrier for 0 to 3 months, 3 to 12 months and toddlers\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: -
- Hip seat: -

### 5. [AIEBAO Child Hip Carrier](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/6663830601831) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The feed tags list 3–12 months, grown\-up and toddler age groups\.

- Age range: The feed tags list 3–12 months, grown\-up and toddler age groups\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Toddler tag: The feed tags list 3–12 months, grown\-up and toddler age groups\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: -
- Hip seat: -

Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from\. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell\.

Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live\.

Written 2026-10-17T10:32:40.028Z.

This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents.

The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not
the seller and never holds the money.

Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store,
then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk
has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to
tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their
agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the
store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card.

Where the rest of this site is:

- /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full.
- /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers.
- /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk.
- /products/ucp is every store's indexed products.
- /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.

- [What RoboTrunk is](/agent/story.md)
- [Every tool, in your browser through WebMCP](/agent)
- [The tools and how to call them](/agent/tools.json)
- [The stores you can buy from](/agent/merchants)
- [Every store's products](/products/ucp)
- [Search every store at once](/products/search)
