# Age suitability of three baby and toddler products

What age range is each of these products suited for?

Aden \+ Anais Essentials Cotton Muslin Swaddle: The feed lists an age group of 0–3 months\. The feed also lists an age group of 3–12 months\. Ava and Oliver Swim Float: The store tags it for preschool and toddler age groups\. AILEEKISS Toddler Wagon: Recommended for 6 months \(the upper age limit is not stated\)

### 1. [Aden \+ Anais Essentials Cotton Muslin Swaddle](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7711729778791) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The feed lists an age group of 0–3 months\.

- Age range: The feed lists an age group of 0–3 months\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Second age group: The feed also lists an age group of 3–12 months\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Use: -

### 2. [Ava and Oliver Swim Float](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/10244320034919) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The store tags it for preschool and toddler age groups\.

- Age range: The store tags it for preschool and toddler age groups\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Second age group: -
- Use: The description calls it a flotation device for young swimmers\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 3. [AILEEKISS Toddler Wagon](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7745822064743) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

Recommended for 6 months \(the upper age limit is not stated\)

- Age range: Recommended for 6 months \(the upper age limit is not stated\) (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Second age group: -
- Use: -

Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from\. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell\.

Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live\.

Written 2026-10-17T13:59:22.409Z.

This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents.

The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not
the seller and never holds the money.

Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store,
then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk
has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to
tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their
agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the
store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card.

Where the rest of this site is:

- /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full.
- /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers.
- /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk.
- /products/ucp is every store's indexed products.
- /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.

- [What RoboTrunk is](/agent/story.md)
- [Every tool, in your browser through WebMCP](/agent)
- [The tools and how to call them](/agent/tools.json)
- [The stores you can buy from](/agent/merchants)
- [Every store's products](/products/ucp)
- [Search every store at once](/products/search)
