Age range for each stroller wagon
What age range does each stroller wagon listing give?
BabyVista All-Terrain Stroller Wagon: Description says it supports children up to age 6. Feed tags list preschool and toddler age groups. BabyVista All-Terrain Stroller Wagon, Black: Description says it supports children up to age 6. Feed tags include ages 0-3 months and grown-up, but the description says the stroller supports children up to age 6. The store's own data disagrees. Baby Trend Tour 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon: The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. The feed also tags it for ages 0–3 months, toddler and preschool age groups. Baby Trend Tour LTE 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon: The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. The feed also tags it for ages 0–3 months, toddler and preschool age groups. AILEEKISS Toddler Wagon: Recommended for 6 months (the upper age limit is not stated) Baby Trend Quest 3-in-1 Stroller Wagon: The feed tags list 3–12 months, preschool and toddler age groups; these are feed labels rather than a stated age limit. Baby Trend Expedition LTE 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon: The feed labels it for the 3–12 months and toddler age groups; it does not state specific use limits.
| Product | Why | Age limit | Age labels | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. BabyVista All-Terrain Stroller Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | Description says it supports children up to age 6. | Description says it supports children up to age 6. listing | Feed tags list preschool and toddler age groups. listing | Weight capacity is 300 lb. listing |
| 2. BabyVista All-Terrain Stroller Wagon, Black sold by goodbuygear.com | Description says it supports children up to age 6. | Description says it supports children up to age 6. listing | Feed tags include ages 0-3 months and grown-up, but the description says the stroller supports children up to age 6. The store's own data disagrees. listing | Weight capacity is 300 lb. listing |
| 3. Baby Trend Tour 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. | The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. listing | The feed also tags it for ages 0–3 months, toddler and preschool age groups. listing | - |
| 4. Baby Trend Tour LTE 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. | The description recommends use from 6 months and says the limit is 55 lb per seat. listing | The feed also tags it for ages 0–3 months, toddler and preschool age groups. listing | - |
| 5. AILEEKISS Toddler Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | Recommended for 6 months (the upper age limit is not stated) | Recommended for 6 months (the upper age limit is not stated) listing | - | Carries up to 110 lbs listing |
| 6. Baby Trend Quest 3-in-1 Stroller Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | The feed tags list 3–12 months, preschool and toddler age groups; these are feed labels rather than a stated age limit. | - | The feed tags list 3–12 months, preschool and toddler age groups; these are feed labels rather than a stated age limit. listing | The description says the wagon is for toddlers and young children up to 110 lb. listing |
| 7. Baby Trend Expedition LTE 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon sold by goodbuygear.com | The feed labels it for the 3–12 months and toddler age groups; it does not state specific use limits. | - | The feed labels it for the 3–12 months and toddler age groups; it does not state specific use limits. listing | - |
Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell. Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live.
Written 2026-10-23T08:18:17.027Z.
This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents. The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not the seller and never holds the money. Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store, then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card. Where the rest of this site is: - /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full. - /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers. - /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk. - /products/ucp is every store's indexed products. - /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.