# Age range covered by Baby Trend car seats

What age range do Baby Trend car seats cover?

Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat: Tagged for 0\-3 months, 3\-12 months and toddler Store says it accommodates children from 5\-35lbs Baby Trend Secure Lift Infant Car Seat: The store feed labels the age groups as 0–3 months, 3–12 months, and toddler; these are feed labels, not stated size limits\. Baby Trend Secure Snap Tech 35 Infant Car Seat: The listing is tagged for ages 0\-3 months and 3\-12 months\. The maximum infant weight rating is 35 pounds\. Baby Trend Cover Me 4\-in\-1 Convertible Car Seat: The description says the seat will take a child from birth; it does not provide an age\-based cutoff\. The listed rear\-facing ranges are 4–18 lb and 18–40 lb\. Baby Trend Trooper 3\-in\-1 Convertible Car Seat: Store tags list the age groups preschool and toddler\. Rear\-facing use is listed for 4\-40 lbs\. Baby Trend Hybrid 3\-in\-1 Combination Booster Car Seat: The listing is tagged for gradeschool, preschool, and toddler age groups; it does not give specific ages\. The listing says it can be used from 22 to 100 lb\.

### 1. [Baby Trend Ally 35 Infant Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7651351429223) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

Tagged for 0\-3 months, 3\-12 months and toddler

- Age tags: Tagged for 0\-3 months, 3\-12 months and toddler (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: Store says it accommodates children from 5\-35lbs (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- From birth: -

### 2. [Baby Trend Secure Lift Infant Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7310273937511) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The store feed labels the age groups as 0–3 months, 3–12 months, and toddler; these are feed labels, not stated size limits\.

- Age tags: The store feed labels the age groups as 0–3 months, 3–12 months, and toddler; these are feed labels, not stated size limits\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: -
- From birth: -

### 3. [Baby Trend Secure Snap Tech 35 Infant Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7466407362663) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The listing is tagged for ages 0\-3 months and 3\-12 months\.

- Age tags: The listing is tagged for ages 0\-3 months and 3\-12 months\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: The maximum infant weight rating is 35 pounds\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- From birth: -

### 4. [Baby Trend Cover Me 4\-in\-1 Convertible Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7445861630055) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The description says the seat will take a child from birth; it does not provide an age\-based cutoff\.

- Age tags: -
- Weight range: The listed rear\-facing ranges are 4–18 lb and 18–40 lb\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- From birth: The description says the seat will take a child from birth; it does not provide an age\-based cutoff\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>

### 5. [Baby Trend Trooper 3\-in\-1 Convertible Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7430466994279) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

Store tags list the age groups preschool and toddler\.

- Age tags: Store tags list the age groups preschool and toddler\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: Rear\-facing use is listed for 4\-40 lbs\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- From birth: -

### 6. [Baby Trend Hybrid 3\-in\-1 Combination Booster Car Seat](/products/ucp/goodbuygear-com/7264460079207) (sold by goodbuygear\.com)

The listing is tagged for gradeschool, preschool, and toddler age groups; it does not give specific ages\.

- Age tags: The listing is tagged for gradeschool, preschool, and toddler age groups; it does not give specific ages\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- Weight range: The listing says it can be used from 22 to 100 lb\. (listing) <https://kid-gear.myshopify.com/products.json>
- From birth: -

Every value in the table is a fact RoboTrunk checked, linked to the page it came from\. A dash means no checked fact fills that cell\.

Prices and stock change, so this page prints neither: each product name links to its RoboTrunk page, which shows them live\.

Written 2026-10-22T00:01:40.782Z.

This page is published by RoboTrunk, a store built for shopping agents.

The store named on this page sells the product and ships it. RoboTrunk is not
the seller and never holds the money.

Buying works in one path. RoboTrunk's tools prepare a checkout at that store,
then hand back a short-lived link. The person approves the total; once RoboTrunk
has checked the store's total against it, the person is given the checkout link to
tap in their own browser, or, if the person prefers and gives permission, their
agent may open the link and finish there, and payment always happens on the
store's own checkout page. RoboTrunk never takes the payment or sees a card.

Where the rest of this site is:

- /agent/story.md is what RoboTrunk is and how it works, in full.
- /agent/tools.json is every tool, its arguments and its answers.
- /agent/merchants is every store you can buy from through RoboTrunk.
- /products/ucp is every store's indexed products.
- /products/search is one search across every store, in plain words.

- [What RoboTrunk is](/agent/story.md)
- [Every tool, in your browser through WebMCP](/agent)
- [The tools and how to call them](/agent/tools.json)
- [The stores you can buy from](/agent/merchants)
- [Every store's products](/products/ucp)
- [Search every store at once](/products/search)
